IPL Ticket Price 2023 : specific Stadium, Offers, Online Purchase

IPL Ticket Price 2023: Beginning on March 31st, the Indian Premier League(IPL) will be played. Millions of fans across the world are eagerly waiting for this day. This post will be helpful to you if you enjoy cricket or the Indian Premier League. This article will provide information on the start date of the Indian Premier League, how to get tickets, where to buy tickets, where the games will be played, and how much they will cost. To understand everything there is to know about IPL Ticket Booking, read this article all the way through.

IPL 2023: IPL Franchises & BCCI at loggerheads on 'players workload  management issue', board calls for meeting with franchises: Follow LIVE
IPL 2023 Teams

Many enjoy watching cricket, and some especially enjoy doing it in a stadium with other people. You will thus need to make some offline ticket reservations for the physical form. There is no admission into the stadium without a ticket. Thus you must reserve the card beforehand of the game.

Stadium-specific pricing

So, we are here to inform you of the dates for all the matches across different stadiums. Several stadiums are available based on their pricing. So, we have provided an online option for you to use if you wish to get IPL tickets for the 2023 season. It is available for booking on several sites, including Paytm and BookMyShow.

IPL Tickets 2023 Online Purchase.

By 2023, cricket fans who choose to purchase tickets may do so both online and offline. The IPL will start on March 31, 2023, with Ahmedabad making the site of the launch. The Indian Premier League will include more than 70 tournaments till the championship. The final date is May 21, 2023. Those cricket lovers who have been waiting for this day may get tickets on different websites like Paytm and BookMyShow if they want to watch live.

IPL 2023 Ticket Stadium By Price.

The prices for IPL tickets in each stadium in 2023 are listed below. According to the stadium wiring provided for the IPL ticket prize for 2023, the venue is mentioned in the section below. In-person ticket fares may differ from one stadium to another. So, if you wish to purchase a ticket, you may do so through the official Indian Premier League website. The cost of the ticket will be the same in all the stadiums. The names of the stadiums are mentioned below.

IPL 2023
  1. MA Chidambaram Stadium
  2. Narendra Modi Stadium
  3. Wankhede Stadium
  4. IS Bindra Stadium
  5. Eden Gardens Kolkata
  6. Ekana Sports City
  7. Barsapara Stadium
  8. Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
  9. Arun Jaitley Cricket Stadium
  10. M Chinnaswamy Stadium

Online Ticket Bookings for IPL 2023.

There are only a few days left to purchase IPL 2023 tickets online. Online IPL 2023 ticket purchases using the BookMyShow and Paytm apps. Ticket costs can be from Rs. 500 to Rs. 10,000 depending on the stadium. So, if you wish to purchase a ticket, you may do it both online and offline. You must use a UPI debit card or another form of payment to pay online for tickets booked through the ticketing website. So, fans who wish to quickly order IPL 2023 tickets online may.

IPL 2023

IPL Ticket Offline Purchase

There is also an offline method for IPL ticket purchasing. It is also available for offline purchase at different ticketing offices. All of the pricing is listed on the official Indian Premier League website where tickets can be purchased, or you can view them on different platforms like Paytm and PhonePe where you can also make a purchase. The IPL ticket online booking & Date are the main topics here. If you liked this post, please tell your loved ones and friends about it.

IPL 2023

IPL 2023 Teams With Online Ticketing Partner.

Team Name

Home Ground

Ticket Partner

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium‎


Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

M Chinnaswamy Stadium


Mumbai Indians (MI)

Wankhede Stadium‎


Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Eden Gardens


Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium


Delhi Capitals (DC)

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground


Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

PCA Stadium, Mohali


Rajasthan Royals (RR)

Sawai Mansingh Stadium


Lucknow Super Giants

BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium


Gujarat Titans

The Narendra Modi Stadium


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.